In the woods (Peer Review #2)

Hi Natalie, I really enjoyed reading this entry of yours! I was intrigued by the imagery created throughout, as well as a few minor details scattered throughout your work, such as the capitalization of the word ‘Vision’, which I believed was a nice way to bring to life the message you were trying to get across. I would suggest using this same technique throughout because it is really effective and has a lot of influence over the emotion of your work! Also, I would recommend copying the question that you are answering onto your blog for ease of reading. Keep it up!

Danielle .

frances-gunn-39238.jpg
Photo by Frances Gunn on Unsplash

(This is a peer review of the following blogpost: https://natalie4820.wordpress.com/2017/08/24/in-the-woods-too-a-man-casts-off-his-years-in-the-woods-is-perpetual-youth/comment-page-1/#comment-6 )

Leave a comment